Nina Simone - Little Girl Blue
Nina Simone - Little Girl Blue

Nina Simone Nina Simone - Little Girl Blue

Regular price CAD $39.99
Regular price Sale price CAD $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product Description

Released in 1958, 'Little Girl Blue' is Nina Simone's first album. At the time, the young pianist's obsession was to become a classical musician and to travel the world to confront fans of Great Music. His virtuoso piano playing and his unique voice will nevertheless quickly establish him in the jazz landscape. Having become one of Nina Simone's greatest classics, this disc contains some of her most beautiful interpretations.


  1. Mood Indigo
  2. Don't Smoke In Bed
  3. He Needs Me
  4. Little Girl Blue
  5. Love Me Or Leave Me
  6. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  7. Good Bait
  8. Plain Gold Ring
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. I Love You Porgy
  11. Central Park Blues