Aretha Franklin - Won't Be Long

Aretha Franklin Aretha Franklin - Won't Be Long

Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Notify me when this item is in stock
Product Description

Released in 1958, 'Little Girl Blue' is Nina Simone's first album. At the time, the young pianist's obsession was to become a classical musician and to travel the world to confront fans of Great Music. His virtuoso piano playing and his unique voice will nevertheless quickly establish him in the jazz landscape. Having become one of Nina Simone's greatest classics, this disc contains some of her most beautiful interpretations.


  1. Won't Be Long
  2. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  3. Are You Sure
  4. Don't Cry Baby
  5. Who Needs You
  6. Trouble In My Mind
  7. It's So Heartbreakin'
  8. Sweet lover
  9. Rough Lover
  10. Today I Sing The Blues
  11. Lover Come Back To Me
  12. Exactly Like You
  13. Try A Little Tenderness
  14. Right Now