Greatest Hits (Blue Vinyl)
Greatest Hits (Blue Vinyl)

Notorious B.I.G. Greatest Hits (Blue Vinyl)

Regular price £31.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £31.00 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Notify me when this item is in stock
Product Description
This 2007 17-track anthology The Notorious B.I.G. Greatest Hits includes "Juicy", "Hypnotize" and "Big Poppa" and features collaborations with Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Faith Evans & Mary J. Blige, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and more.

Limited Edition BLUE double vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2023 for the 'Hip-Hop At Fifty' campaign.


1. Juicy
2. Big Poppa
3. Hypnotize
4. One More Chance / Stay with Me (Remix)
5. Get Money (feat. Junior M.A.F.I.A.)
6. Warning
7. Dead Wrong (feat. Eminem)
8. Who Shot Ya?
9. Ten Crack Commandments
10. Notorious Thugs (feat. Bone Thugs-n-Harmony)
11. Notorious B.I.G. (feat. Lil' Kim & Puff Daddy)
12. Nasty Girl (feat. Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge & Avery Storm)
13. Unbelievable
14. N****s Bleed
15. Running Your Mouth (feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Fabolous & Busta Rhymes)
16. Want That Old Thing Back (feat. Ja Rule & Ralph Tresvant)
17. Fuck You Tonight (feat. R. Kelly)