VS. (Other People's Heartache, Pt. III)

Bastile VS. (Other People's Heartache, Pt. III)

Regular price £29.00 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £29.00 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Notify me when this item is in stock
Product Description

Picture Disc Edition

VS. (Other People's Heartache, Pt. III) is an EP by Bastille, released in December 2014. Unlike the previous two EPs it does not feature covers, but instead a number of collaborations with other musical artists on original tracks, and was the first to be released commercially. The track "The Driver" was released as a part of a re-scored version of Drive.

Track Listing:

1. "Fall Into Your Arms" (featuring The Gemma Sharples Quartet)
2. "Bite Down" (featuring HAIM)
3. "bad_news" (featuring MNEK)
4. "The Driver"
5. "Axe to Grind" (featuring Tyde and Rationale)
6. "Torn Apart" (featuring GRADES)
7. "Torn Apart, Pt. II" (featuring GRADES and Lizzo)
8. "Weapon" (featuring Angel Haze, F*U*G*Z and Braque)
9. "Remains" (featuring Rag'n'Bone Man and Skunk Anansie)