Kid Cudi - Insano - Limited Edition Red Transparent (import)

Kid Cudi Kid Cudi - Insano - Limited Edition Red Transparent (import)

Regular price £42.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £42.00 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product Description

Target exclusive in the US.
HMV exclusive in the UK.


Insano is the ninth studio album by American musician Kid Cudi. It was released through Wicked Awesome Records and Republic Records on January 12, 2024.

The album contains guest appearances from DJ Drama, Travis Scott, ASAP Rocky, Lil Yachty, Pharrell Williams, the late XXXTentacion, Lil Wayne, and Young Thug.

Production was handled by a variety of record producers, such as Cudi, Lil Yachty, and Williams themselves, alongside Plain Pat, Dot da Genius, Bnyx, Keyon Christ, and Mike Zombie, among others. DJ Drama narrates the album in a similar way to his famed Gangsta Grillz mixtape series. Insano serves as the follow-up to Cudi's previous album, Entergalactic (2022). It is a hip hop and trap album. Cudi had announced that it would be his last contractual album with Republic Records, the major record label he had been signed to since 2009.